Awful Haikus About Life: “How Was School?”

First of all, I realized that these haikus I’ve posted have been getting quite a bit of love so far, and I wanna say thanks to everyone who checked them out and liked them so far. I appreciate it a lot…I really do. 🙂

Anyways, here’s yet another one dedicated to the question most folks, including myself don’t really know how to answer. Hopefully this makes it a bit easier:


“How was school today?”

Just like any other day.

I wanted to leave.


Thank you.

Follow Joe Johnson on here for more poems/life stories and all that partially interesting shit. And follow my art/music Instagram too dammit @cyberart_by_justin. I’d appreciate both of those actions if you can do them for ya boy Joe Johnson. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

